Rajasthan election results 2018: Live updates | India News

* Virtually 20,000 federal government workers have been deployed in the condition.

* The counting of votes in Rajasthen will consider place at 35 centres, like two centres each and every in Jaipur and Jodhpur.

* In 2013, Vasundhara Raje was sworn in as the main minister of the condition for a second time.

* In the 2013 assembly elections, Congress managed to acquire 21 out of 200 seats, even though BJP bagged 163 seats.

* There are 200 constituencies in Rajasthan.

* The Assembly elections in Rajasthan were being held in a solitary period on December 7, 2018.

Supply website link

Add Comment