Telangana election results 2018: Live updates | India News

* Telangana Assembly has 119 seats, and the majority mark is 60

* Counting for all seats to get started at 8 am

* 3,356 counting agents, 1,316 micro observers deployed for counting system

* Early outcomes expected type Charminar, Secunderabad seats

* Tribal seats of Aswaraopet and Bhadrachalam way too have fewer rounds of counting, and may well see early effects

Serlingampally to have 42 rounds of counting, ultimate result expected late in the working day

* EC recommendations to be adopted in counting VVPAT slips

* Seats wherever margins are thin to get paper path

Source url

Add Comment